Carpeting : Specialty Floors : Vinyl / Resilient Flooring :

 
 
Welcome to Broadway Flooring...
corner corner
 
Contact Us
Company Locations
Company Directory
Office/Accounting
Sales Department
 
corner corner
Home|About Us|References|News & Events|Contact Us |Locations & Hours|Videos  Visit us on Facebook Visit us on LinkedIn 
Welcome
corner corner
 
: Knoxville - 301 East Baxter Avenue
Broadway Flooring
301 East Baxter Avenue
Suite A
Knoxville, TN 37917

Tel: 865-246-0824
Fax: 865-246-0828

Hours of Operation
Sun:Closed
Mon:8:30am-5:30pm
Tue:8:30am-5:30pm
Wed:8:30am-5:30pm
Thu:8:30am-5:30pm
Fri:8:30am-5:30pm
Sat:By Appointment
Send EmailSee MapGet Weather ForcastContactsHours of Operation
Contacts
Bacon, Scott
CFO / Controller
 sbacon@broadwaycarpets.com
Tener, Garry
Business Manager
 gtener@broadwayflooring.net
Scates, Danny
Commercial Sales
 dscates@broadwayflooring.net
Moore, Stacy
Commercial Sales
 stacymoore@broadwayflooring.net
Jenkins, David
Commercial Sales
 davidjenkins@broadwayflooring.net
McAllister, Rick
Commercial Sales
 rmcallister@boadwayflooring.net
Kelsay, Ben
Purchasing Manager
 bkelsay@broadwayflooring.net
Loope, DJ
Warehouse Mgr
 djloope@broadwayfloor.com
Kelley, Jason
Project Manager
 jkelley@boadwayflooring.net
Ihrig, Brian
Project Manager
 bihrig@broadwayflooring.net
Sweeney, Gary
Project Manager
 gsweeney@broadwayflooring.net
Pettiford, Mike
Project Manager
 mpettiford@broadwayflooring.net
Miller, Christin
Accounting
 cmiller@broadwayflooring.net
Bales, Julie
Accounting
 jbales@broadwayflooring.net
 
corner corner
Click here to view brand
Click here to view brand
Click here to view brand
Click here to view brand
Click here to view brand
Click here to view brand
Click here to view brand
Click here to view brand
Click here to view brand
Click here to view brand
Click here to view brand
Call: 865-246-0824  Contact Us