Carpeting : Specialty Floors : Vinyl / Resilient Flooring :

 
 
Welcome to Broadway Flooring...
corner corner
 


 
corner corner
corner corner
 
Contact Us
Company Locations
Company Directory
Office/Accounting
Sales Department
 
corner corner
Apply for American Express 
Apply for Discover 
Apply for MasterCard 
Apply for Visa 

Home|About Us|References|News & Events|Contact Us |Locations & Hours|Videos  Visit us on Facebook Visit us on LinkedIn 
Welcome
corner corner
 
Together our sales professionals and office staff have a wealth of knowledge and years of experience. Because of their thorough knowledge of materials and applications they can assist you with selecting the best products or creating unique solutions. And most important, they have the level of professional commitment to apply their best effort to each client's needs.

 
 
 
corner corner
corner corner
 
Stacy Moore
Commercial Sales
Tel: 865-246-0824
Fax: 865-246-0828
stacymoore@broadwayflooring.net

 
corner corner
corner corner
 
Rick McAllister
Commercial Sales
Tel: 865-246-0824
Fax: 865-246-0828
rmcallister@boadwayflooring.net

 
corner corner
corner corner
 
Danny Scates
Commercial Sales
Tel: 865-246-0824
Fax: 865-246-0828
Pager: 865-256-1487
dscates@broadwayflooring.net

 
corner corner
corner corner
 
David Jenkins
Commercial Sales
Tel: 865-246-0824
Fax: 865-246-0828
davidjenkins@broadwayflooring.net

 
corner corner
corner corner
 
Jason Kelley
Project Manager
Tel: 865-246-0824
Fax: 865-246-0828
Cell: 865-216-7200
jkelley@boadwayflooring.net

 
corner corner
corner corner
 
Brian Ihrig
Project Manager
Tel: 865-246-0824
Fax: 865-246-0828
bihrig@broadwayflooring.net

 
corner corner
corner corner
 
Stewart Henson
Project Manager
Tel: 865-246-0824
Fax: 865-246-0828
shenson@broadwayflooring.net

 
corner corner
corner corner
 
Ben Kelsay
Purchasing Manager
Tel: 865-246-0824
Fax: 865-246-0828
bkelsay@broadwayflooring.net

 
corner corner
corner corner
 
Christin Miller
Accounting
Tel: 865-246-0824
Fax: 865-246-0828
cmiller@broadwayflooring.net

 
corner corner
corner corner
 
Scott Bacon
CFO / Controller
Tel: 865.525.5511
Fax: 865.637.8633

sbacon@broadwaycarpets.com

 
corner corner
corner corner
 
Garry Tener
Business Manager
Tel: 865-246-0824
Fax: 865-246-0828
gtener@broadwayflooring.net

 
corner corner
corner corner
 
Julie Bales
Accounting
Tel: 865-246-0824
Fax: 865-246-0828
jbales@broadwayflooring.net

 
corner corner
corner corner
 
Richard Comer
Warehouse Mgr
Tel: 865-246-0824
Fax: 865-246-0828
rcomer@broadwayflooring.net

 
corner corner
Click here for larger photo of Esteem 3-strip - Natural Red Oak
Click here for larger photo of Educational Market Segment - Resilient Flooring
Click here for larger photo of Polaris Career Center - Cleveland, OH
Click here for larger photo of SerraAire
Click here for larger photo of Oak - Bighorn
Call: 865-246-0824  Contact Us